Terms and Holiday Dates 2016/2017 (including our inset days)

 

Autumn Term 2016:

Inset day:            Mon 5th Sept

School opens:    Tue 6th Sept

School closes:    Fri 21st Oct

Half Term:            Mon 24th Oct – Fri 28th Oct

School opens:     Mon 31st Oct

School closes:    Fri 16th Dec

Christmas:           Monday 19th Dec – Mon 2nd Jan 2017

  

Spring Term 2017:

School opens:     Tue 3rd Jan

School closes:    Fri 17th Feb

Half Term:            Mon 20th – Fri 24th Feb

Inset Day:            Mon 27th Feb

School opens:     Tue 28th Feb

School closes:    Fri 7th Apr

Easter:                 Mon 10th Apr – Fri 21st April

 

 Summer Term 2017:

School opens:    Mon 24th April

Bank Holiday:      Mon 1st May

School closes:    Fri 26th May

Half Term:            Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June

Inset Day:            Mon 5th June

School opens:    Tue 6th June

School closes:    Fri 21st July

Inset Days:          Mon 24th & Tue 25th July

Summer Hol:       Monday 24th July – 

Please click here for a downloadable copy:   pdf Term Dates 2016-17 (366 KB)

 

 

Go to top